Search our Site

President Chris Wilding
Chairman Colin Trinder
Vice-chairman Dave Crossley
Treasurer Pat Lonergan
Honorary Secretary Roger Davidson
Bookings Secretary Pat Lonergan
Assistant Treasurer Vacant
Minutes Secretary Frances Trinder
Full members Cathrin Jones
  Robert Hall
Vale of White Horse District Council Cllr Mike Pighills

Abingdon Town Council Cllr Lorraine Oates
All Saints Methodist Church

Minister, All Saints Methodist Church
Peachcroft Toddler Group Vacant
Peachcroft Preschool Zena Pratley
Peachcroft Christian Centre Martin Tillin
Junior Member



The Croft Bar